WNHGA 2017 Events Calendar


SPRING AREA MEETINGS

River Valley: Cold Springs Golf & Country Club, Thursday, March 2  (11:00am)
Central Valley: Woodbridge Golf & Country Club, Friday, March 3  (8:00am)
Peninsula: Saratoga Country club, Thursday, March 9  (11:00am)
East Bay: Marin Country Club, Friday, March 10  (8:00am)

 

RULES SEMINARS

River Valley: Rancho Murieta, Tuesday, March 21 (pm)
Central Valley: Spring Creek, Wednesday March 22 (am)
East Bay: Blackhawk, Tuesday March 28 (pm)
Peninsula: The Villages, Wednesday March 29 (am)

 

OPEN DAYS

Spring Creek Country Club, Ripon, Tuesday April 25
El Macero Country Club, Davis, Wednesday May 17
Yolo Fliers Country Club, Woodland, Thursday May 18
The Villages Golf & Country Club, San Jose, Thursday September 12
Diablo Country Club, Diablo, Tuesday September 26
Sequoyah Country Club, Oakland, Wedneday September 27

 

CORENA GREEN CLASSIC FOR JUNIOR GIRLS

Palo Alto Hills Country Club, Palo Alto, Tuesday August 10

 

TEAM PLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Pine Mountain Lake Golf club, Groveland, Thursday August 10

 

TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS 'A' & 'B'

Valley Hi Country Club, Elk Grove, Thursday October 5

 

FALL CALENDAR MEETINGS

Central Valley: Sequoia Woods Country Club, Friday September 29
River Valley: Valley Hi CC, Tuesday Seotember 19 
Peninsula: Stanford Golf Club, Friday September 8
East Bay: Rossmoor Golf Club, Friday September 29

 

ANNUAL MEETING

Stonebrae Country Club, Hayward, Friday December 1